Contact Us



480 Middlesex Avenue
Metuchen, NJ 08840
732-632-8526
MetuchenPublicLibrary@lmxac.org

Hsihsi Chung
Library Director
hsichung@lmxac.org

Justine Johnson
Senior Librarian - User Services
jjohnson@lmxac.org

Glynis Brookens
Senior Librarian - Youth Services
brookens@lmxac.org

Vacant - Contact Justine Johnson
Circulation Supervisor
jjohnson@lmxac.org

Eunkyoung "EK" Ju
Adult Services Librarian
eju@lmxac.org

Jules Richards
Youth Services Librarian
jrichards@lmxac.org

Sneha Vidyarthi
Library Bookkeeper
vsneha@lmxac.org

Rohan Pundlik
Technology Specialist
rpundlik@lmxac.org

Joanne Jacobson
Children's Services Specialist
jjacobson@lmxac.org